contact us

 

For PIP please contact:

For CIP please contact:

For Management      and

Administration

please contant

The Clothing, Textiles, Footwear and Leather Division of the DTI is funding the PIP and CIP programmes.

Should you wish to contact them, please find the relevant details below:

 

Eukeria Chiwara
011 269-3424 or eukeriac@idc.co.za

Khothatso Khoapa
011 269-3401 or khothatsok@idc.co.za

 

Gavin Smith
011 269-3776 or gavins@idc.co.za

Ntsiki Lukope
011 269-3315 or ntsikil@idc.co.za

Joy Balepile

Programme Manager
+2711 269 3762
+2711 269 3000
+2711 269 3126

Abisha Tembo

Chief Director: Clothing, Textiles, Footwear & Leather
012 394-1250 or

aptembo@thedti.gov.za

Nduma Maluleka
011 269-3884 or ndumam@idc.co.za

Patrick Matlhola 
011 269-3415 or patrickm@idc.co.za

Sizakele Khumalo 
011 269-3790 or sizakelek@idc.co.za

 

Christine Engelbrecht

Head: Development Funds Department
+2711 269 3445
+2711 269 3000
+27 86 210 3445

 

 

Ms Elaine Smith

Director: Clothing & Textiles
012 394-1301 or 

esmith@thedti.gov.za

Kagiso Matswalela
011 269-3396 or kagisom@idc.co.za

Phemelo Koloti
011 269-3202 or phemelok@idc.co.za

Makweng Nkoana
011 269-3174 or makwengn@idc.co.za

 

Gillian Venter

Fund Administrator

+2711 269 3593
+2711 269 3000
+2711 269 3126

Mr Jaywant Irkhede
Director: Footwear & Leather
012 394-5166 or jirkhede@thedti.gov.za

Zandile Nyangane
011 269-3150 or zandilen@idc.co.za

 

     

 

General Enquiries 
e-mail mipappsq@thedti.gov.za

DTI Logo
IDC Logo